WESTERN TRUCK PARTS & EQUIPMENT – WEST SACRAMENTO, CA

Western Peterbilt

825 Stillwater Road
West Sacramento, CA 95605

TF. 1-800-533-4278
P. 916-441-6151
P. Parts 916-441-6402
P. Service 916-319-5267
F. 916-444-9933

Our Peterbilt location in Sacramento, CA is a full service store with a parts department, service department, a leasing department, and a sales department that includes new and used trucks and refuse trucks.

825 Stillwater Rd
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Mon.-Fri. 7:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Sat. 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Sun. CLOSED

1-800-533-4278
916-441-6151
Parts 916-441-6402
Service 916-319-5267

Gary Nickelsen

Parts Manager

P. 916-214-3751
E. gnickelsen@westernpeterbilt.com

Robert Bumgardner

Service Manager

P. 916-319-5241
E. wdorchester@wtpe.com

Curt Cearlock

PacLease Sales Manager

P. 916-718-6419
E. ccearlock@westernpeterbilt.com

Brian Getz

Truck Sales Manager

P. 916-347-8194
E. bgetz@wtpe.com

Ron Thoensen

Refuse Sales

P. 916-548-3840
E. rthoensen@westernpeterbilt.com

Scott Weygandt

Truck Sales

P. 916-202-4120
E. sweygandt@westernpeterbilt.com

Ken Briscoe

Truck Sales

P. 916-591-2939
E. kbriscoe@westernpeterbilt.com

Paul Cook

Truck Sales

P. 916-540-6546
E. pcook@wtpe.com

Ron Kress

Truck Sales

P. 916-416-9927
E. rkress@wtpe.com

Wayne Teece

Truck Sales

P. 916-532-8158
E. wteece@wtpe.com