Western Peterbilt – LIBERTY LAKE, WA

Western Peterbilt

23501 E Knox Ave
Liberty Lake, WA 99019

TF. 1-800-572-6219
T. 509-535-4241
F. Parts 509-536-3949
F. Service 509-321-9765
F. Sales 509-535-8407

Our Peterbilt location in Spokane, WA is a full service store with a parts department, service department, a body shop, a leasing department, and a sales department that includes new and used trucks and refuse trucks.

23501 E Knox Ave
Liberty Lake, WA 99019

Mon.-Fri. 7:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Sat. 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Sun. CLOSED

1-800-572-6219
509-535-4241

Barbi Reisenauer

Parts Manager

P. 509-321-9752
E. breisenauer@westernpeterbilt.com

Dan Condon

Service Manager

P. 509-319-0687
E. dcondon@westernpeterbilt.com

Don Wright

Body Shop Manager

P. 509-707-3839
E. mailto:DWright@westernpeterbilt.com

Alan Womack

Finance Manager

P. 509.321.9749
E. awomack@westernpeterbilt.com

Rob Peterson

Truck Sales

P. 509-342-0189
E.rpeterson@westernpeterbilt.com

Doug Nosworthy

Truck Sales

P. 509-290-8917
E. dnosworthy@westernpeterbilt.com

Steve Jones

Used Truck Sales

C. 509-638-3208
E. sjones@westernpeterbilt.com

Tom McAloon

PacLease

P. 509.309-6573
E. tmcaloon@westernpacificleasing.com